Dealers

For the Consumer

Below you will find a list of the fine dealers who carry some or all of our products - if there isn't one in your area then why don't you ask your local shop to call us?

Are you a Dealer?

If you are interested in joining the fine network of shops stocking our brands then we really should talk.

We want to form partnerships that deliver great products at realistic prices backed up by excellent customer service. We don't need large opening minimums but prefer a graduated and realistic approach to a mutually profitable and long term association. Our idea of perfection? To have a limited number of exclusive and quality orientated outlets that share our passion and enthusiasm for our brands. We think these innovative products help differentiate those stores that carry them and we know that innovation pays. In return you will find us to be a responsive and flexible supplier who sees their job as promoting your sales success through service, pricing, response, advertising and editorial.

Contact us today and let's see what we can achieve together. 

Stetsbar Station Logo2.small

Retailers shown in red are Stetsbar Stations. They will always have a Stetsbar equipped guitar for you to audition. With both trained sales and technical staff they can help you decide which Stetsbar unit is best for your guitar - and if you want it fitted, they can do that too! 

DEALERS 
South East England
The Gallery, London - www.thebassgallery.com
Wunjo Guitars, London - www.wunjoguitars.com
Camden Guitars, London - www.camdenguitars.co.uk
Electrohill Guitars & Amplification, Palmers Green, London - www.electrohill.co.uk
Absolute Music, Bournemouth, Dorset - www.absolutemusic.co.uk
Vintage and Modern Guitars, Thame, Oxon - www.vintageandmodernguitars.co.uk
Smart Guitars, Oxford, Oxon - www.smartguitars.co.uk
 
South West England
Manson's Guitar Shop, Exeter, Devon - www.mansons.co.uk
 
Eastern England
Strings Direct, Rochford, Southend, Essex - www.stringsdirect.co.uk
ABC Music, Market Harborough, Leicestershire - www.abcmusic.co.uk
Peach Guitars, Braintree, Essex - www.peachguitars.com
Music Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire - www.musicstreet.co.uk
 
 
Midlands
Bass Direct, Warwick, Warwickshire - www.bassdirect.co.uk
Nottingham City Guitars, Nottingham nottinghamcityguitars.com
 
Northern England
Guitar Repair Workshop, Manchester - theguitarrepairworkshop@googlemail.com
Sound Affects Music Limited, Ormskirk, Lancashire- www.soundaffectspremier.com
Mor Music, York, Yorkshire - www.mormusic.co.uk
Manchester Bass Lounge - www.manchesterbasslounge.com
Gibson Music Store, Ashton-under-Lyne - www.gibsonsmusic.co.uk
Electro Music, Doncaster, West Yorkshire - www.electromusic.co.uk
Vision Guitars, Castleford, West Yorkshire - www.visionguitars.co.uk
 
Northern Ireland
Pearce Guitars, Portadown, Co. Armargh - www.pearceguitars.com
 
Scotland
HSK Music, Kirkcaldy, Fife - www.hskmusic.com
Bandwagon Musical Supplies, Perth, Perthshire - www.bandwagonperth.co.uk
Jimmy Egypt's Guitar Repairs, Glasgow - www.guitarrepairshop.co.uk
 CC Music, Glasgow -  www.ccmusicshop.co.uk
 
UK Internet
Stringbusters - www.stringbusters.co.uk
Allparts - www.allparts.uk.com Stetsbar Retail and UK Trade supplier only
 
Norway
Garibaldi ANS, Ørsta, Norway - www.gitarist.no