Dealers

For the Consumer

Below you will find a list of the fine dealers who carry some or all of our products - if there isn't one in your area then why don't you ask your local shop to call us?

Are you a Dealer?

If you are interested in joining the fine network of shops stocking our brands then we really should talk.

We want to form partnerships that deliver great products at realistic prices backed up by excellent customer service. We don't need large opening minimums but prefer a graduated and realistic approach to a mutually profitable and long term association. Our idea of perfection? To have a limited number of exclusive and quality orientated outlets that share our passion and enthusiasm for our brands. We think these innovative products help differentiate those stores that carry them and we know that innovation pays. In return you will find us to be a responsive and flexible supplier who sees their job as promoting your sales success through service, pricing, response, advertising and editorial.

Contact us today and let's see what we can achieve together. 

Dealers

United Kingdom

 

Mansons Guitar Shop, Exeter - www.mansons.co.uk

The Gallery, London - www.thebassgallery.com

Wunjo Guitars, London - www.wunjoguitars.com

Camden Guitars, London - www.camdenguitars.co.uk

Electrohill Guitars & Amplification - www.electrohill.co.uk

Absolute Music, Bournemouth, Dorset - www.absolutemusic.co.uk

Smart Guitars, Oxford, Oxon - www.smartguitars.co.uk

Vintage ‘n’ Rare Guitars, Bath - vintageandrareguitars.com

Andertons, Guildford - www.andertons.co.uk

Strings Direct, Rochford, Southend, Essex - www.stringsdirect.co.uk

Peach Guitars, Colchester, Essex - www.peachguitars.com

Nottingham City Guitars, Nottingham - www.nottinghamcityguitars.com

Bass Direct, Warwick, Warwickshire - www.bassdirect.co.uk

Guitar Repair Workshop, Manchester - theguitarrepairworkshop@googlemail.com

Gibson Music Store, Ashton-under-Lyne - www.gibsonsmusic.co.uk

Gear4Music, York - www.gear4music.co.com

Jimmy Egypt's Guitar Repairs, Glasgow - www.guitarrepairshop.co.uk

CC Music, Glasgow -  www.ccmusicshop.co.uk